Lazada Philippines Review: A Reliable Online Shopping Site

Finding a reliable online shopping site can really be a tricky task. This is especially true with the wide variety of choices available. But in my case, I am sure that I have found the one in Lazada Philippines. If you have not found yours yet, then I highly suggest you check this site out.

Lazada9

This site to trust

This online shopping site is definitely one to beat in terms of reliability. This is actually one of the many reasons why I stick to it. As a consumer, I am well aware of the risks of online shopping. I have read about the experience of other shoppers who had their personal accounts hacked. On the other hand, some paid for items that were never able to reach their doorstep.

Fortunately this has not happened to me with Lazada Philippines. The great thing about this company is that it has installed a lot of safety nets for its clients. Let me lay out some of them for you.

 

Customer warranty

CS warrantyOne of the safety nets in place is the customer warranty. As you will see from the screen grab on the left, this site offers up to 2 years manufacturer’s warranty for their products. The fact is, I rarely see this kind of offer from other online shopping sites.

In this regard, I would like to share with you a trivia that I found out during my research. As it turns out, the factory defect of manufactured items come out during the first 6 to 12 months. Hence, the warranty offered by this site is actually more than enough.

With this warranty, clients like us are saved from manufacturer’s defect. And more than that, we are given even more leeway. This just goes to show how confident the company is when it comes to the quality of its products.

 

Lazada Promise

Lazada promiseLazada Philippines also offers the “Lazada promise”. This is in relation to delivery. As an online shopper, one of the key aspects I look into is delivery details. And with this company, I can say that I am well impressed on how it strives to give the best delivery or courier service to the clients.

With the Lazada promise, customers like us are given a guarantee that the item that we ordered will be on their way to the delivery site without 24 to 48 hours. This then prevents delays in delivery.

Of course, who would not want their packages to arrive on time? In my case, I feel bothered whenever the item I paid for does not arrive at the expected time. For this site, the items are supposed to be delivered within 5 business days of purchase if you live in Metro Manila. On the other hand, those who live outside the Metro can expect their package within 6 to 10 business days.

But as it turns out with other online shopping sites, the guarantees are mere empty promises. Nonetheless, that is not the case with Lazada Philippines. This is even reinforced through the Lazada promise.

 

 

for more related post:

http://www.pinayrn.com/2012/08/lazada-philippines-review.html

http://www.tempo.com.ph/2013/03/lazada-promise-offers-quicker-online-shopping-experience/
http://www.philstar.com/entertainment/2013/03/17/920617/e-shopping-lazada-phl

 

 

One response to “Lazada Philippines Review: A Reliable Online Shopping Site

  1. The Lazada promise and many great feedback online are enough to show that Lazada is trustworthy.

Leave a Reply

